
FEE SCHEDULE
Hockley County Clerk
Jennifer Palermo
802 Houston St. Suite 213
Levelland, Tx 79336
(806)894-3185
	Fee Schedule Updated 1-1-2024
	County website -http://www.co.hockley.tx.us    *Title Searches are not conducted by the Hockley County Clerk’s Office-AG WW-607

	Real Property Recording   

	Recording Fee (first page) 
	Local Government Code §118.011
	$       5.00

	Records Management  
	Local Government Code §118.011(b)(2)
	$     10.00

	Records Archive 
	Local Government Code §118.011(f)
	$     10.00

	
	                                 TOTAL (first page)
	$     25.00

	Each additional page or part on which there are visible marks of any kind 
	Local Government Code §118.011(a)(1)
	$       4.00

	Each additional name to be indexed in excess of five (5)
	Local Government Code §118.011(a)(2)
	$         .25


	*Texas Property Code 11.003, effective 1-1-1982; requires that each grantee’s mailing address be in or attached to any document conveying real property executed after 12-31-1981. If address of each grantee is not included, the payment of a penalty filing fee equal to the greater of (1) twice the statutory filing fee for the filings of such document with the County Clerk or (2) $25.00 will be required.  This fee is in addition to regular filing fees.  LGC 191.007(h): Provides double the filing fee for that page if names are not legibly typed or printed immediately under each signature.  LGC 191.007(3):  Printed in type no smaller than 8 point type.  Property Code 12.001(b) & 12.011:  Must have original signature and proper acknowledgement.

	Federal Tax Lien/Release of Lien       (Searches $10.00 per name LGC 118.011 (3) (c) )

	Recording Fee 
	Property Code § 14.005
	$              10.00

	Record Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$            10.00

	Record Archive 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$            10.00

	(Archive Fee cannot be charged to State)
	                                                    TOTAL
	$            30.00


	State Tax Lien/Release of Lien            (Searches $10.00 per name LGC 118.011 (3) (c) )

	Recording Fee
	Local Government Code §118.011
	$              5.00

	Records Management  
	Local Government Code §118.011(b)(2)
	$            10.00

	(Archive Fee cannot be charged to State)
	                                 TOTAL (first page)
	$            15.00

	PLATS/MAPS        

	Filing Fee  
	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) 
	         $31.00

	
	
	          

	
	
	              

	Record Management
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$ 10.00

	Record Archive 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	    $ 10.00

	
	                                                    TOTAL
	   $51.00

	
	
	

	Copy of a Plat (11 X17, largest copy that can be made) 
	
	 $        5.00            

	UCC-1/FINANCING STATEMENT RECORDS: Effective 1-1-2014 As of July 1, 2001 UCC Records relating to consumer goods are no longer filed in the County Clerk’s Office.  Per revised Article 9 for the State of Texas, these are filed with the State.  UCC-1 and UCC-3 are accepted for filing in the Real Property Records if the collateral is timber, mineral, oil, gas or fixtures and regular filing fees apply. Effective 1-1-2014

	Recording Fee
	Local Government Code § 118.011
	$              5.00

	Records Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$            10.00

	Records Archive Fee
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$            10.00

	
	TOTAL
	$            25.00

	ADDITIONAL PAGE                                                                                                                                                              $              4.00

	
ASSUMED NAME CERTIFICATE       

	Applications available on the county website:      http://www.co.hockley.tx.us
	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155(a)(1)(2)
	$             5.00

	Recording Fee
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$           10.00

	Record Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$           10.00

	Record Archive 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$           25.00

	
	
	          

	

	ASSUMED NAME ABANDONMENT        

	
	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155
	$              5.00

	Recording Fee  
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$            10.00

	Record Management
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$            10.00

	Record Archive 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$            25.00

	
	
	                           

	

	Assumed Name Copies
	
	$              6.00

	Certified Copies (cert. $5 + $1 a page)
	
	$              1.00

	Uncertified Copies (plain copy)(per page)

	POSTING PUBLIC NOTICES: Including Trustee/Foreclosure Sales
	TX Property Code § 51.002(f)
	$              2.00

	Recording Fee 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$              2.00

	

	

	Trustee and Foreclosure Sales are conducted the first Tuesday of any given month will be located the North Door of                           
Courthouse, (**Passed by Commissioner’s Court 10/5/1987; Vol. 27 Page 371, recorded in Property Records.)

*NOTICE OF FORECLOSURE/TRUSTEE SALES MAY BE VIEWED AT     http://www.co.hockley.tx.us  

	CATTLE BRAND APPLICATION/RELEASE OF OWNERSHIP   
  (Applications available on website: http://www.co.hockley.tx.us     

	Application 
	Local Government Code § 118.020(a)(9)
TX Agri. Code § 144.110
	$               5.00

	Recording Fee (one brand/one location) 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$             10.00

	Record Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$             10.00

	Record Archive 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$             25.00

	
	Recorded at the same time only
	$               25.00

	Each Additional Brand Location 

	MILITARY DISCHARGE (DD214)     
	Local Government Code §192.002(b)
	No Charge

	FILING
	Texas Government Code § 603.003(a)
	No Charge

	CERTIFIED COPY

	THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!

	
	

	BIRTH CERTIFICATES

	Applications available on the county website:  http://www.co.hockley.tx.us  
	Local Government Code 118.015(a),TAC § 181.22, HSC 191.0045
	$             20.20

	Certificate/County Clerk Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               1.80

	Vital Statistics Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$             23.00

	
	Terry County Only

	DEATH CERTIFICATES

	Applications available on the county website:   http://www.co.hockley.tx.us   
	Local Government Code 118.015(a), TAC § 181.22(b)(s), HSC 191.0045
	$             20.00

	Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$             21.00

	
	Ordered at the same time

	Each Additional Copy 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               3.00

	County Clerk Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee 
	                                                    TOTAL
	                         $                4.00     







	
Clear Covers 
  $3.00 Letter
  $5.00 Legal                 
                        

	

	
INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE     
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(8)
	$             25.00

	License Fee (ML/CC $12.50,ML/ST $12.50)
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$             10.00

	Records Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$             10.00

	Records Archive Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$               1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee 
	                                                   TOTAL
	$             46.00

	
	Added if both applicants are Out of State
	OUT OF STATE        $147.00 STARTS JANUARY 1, 2019  

	**MARRIAGE LICENSE – OUT OF STATE  addt’l $100.00- HB 555

	MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Education Certificate     
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)
	$            60.00

	License Fee  (ML/CC $30.00,ML/ST $20.00)
(ML/FTF $10.00)
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$            10.00

	Records Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$            10.00

	Records Archive Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$              1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee
	 $            81.00

	72 hour waiting period from date of application before the license can be used.           TOTAL
	OUT OF STATE        $182.00 STARTS JANUARY 1, 2019

	**MARRIAGE LICENSE – OUT OF STATE  ADDT’L $100.00 
Added if both applicants are Out of State   HB 555 

	MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Education Certificate     
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)
	$         waived

	License Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)
	$           10.00

	Records Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)
	$           10.00

	Records Archive Fee 
	HSC § 191.0045
	$             1.00

	Vital Statistics Preservation Fee 
	                                                    TOTAL
	$           21.00

	72 hour waiting period is waived.
	Added if both applicants are Out of State
	OUT OF STATE        $122.00  STARTS JANUARY 1, 2019

	**MARRIAGE LICENSE – OUT OF STATE  ADDT’L $100.00   HB 555 

	CERTIFIED COPY of MARRIAGE LICENSE: Terry County Records Only
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)
	$5.00

	Clerk’s Certification Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(4)
	                                          $1.00

	Page Fee
	
		           	    

	
	
	

	
	                                                    TOTAL
	   $           6.00

	*NO PLAIN COPIES CAN BE MADE OF ANY VITAL RECORDS, THEY MUST ALL BE CERTIFIED COPIES ONLY
	FOR RE-PRINTOF A NEW LICENSE 
(due to damage or lost license)
	

	MARRIAGE LICENSE-DUPLICATE 
	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)
	$            42.00

	License Fee  (ML/CC $30.00)

	** If a marriage ceremony has not been conducted before the 91st Day, after the date the license is issued, the license expires and a new one must be purchased, Texas FC, Sec 1, (a) Sec. 1.81 
CAN NOT PURCHASE MARRIAGE LICENSE UNDER THE AGE OF 18.

For information regarding a marriage by proxy, marriage to an incarcerated person, marriage of deployed soldier or marriage , please contact the County Clerk’s Office for regulations and requirements.
	
$1.00 per page
$5.00 + $1.00 per page
$10.00 + $1.00 per page

	Copies:
Plain Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(4)
Certified Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)
Authenticated copies (Clerk certifies twice)

	Original filing of Probate of Will, Guardianship, Muniment of Title   
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(i)
	$          40.00

	Probate Fee Original Action 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$            5.00

	Records Management 
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	                             $            5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$            3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)
	$          35.00

	Law Library 
	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)
	$          40.00

	Judicial Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$          10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Local Government Code § 181.131
	$          20.00

	Sheriff’s Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)
	$            5.00

	Judicial Education Fund 
	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)
	$          42.00

	Support for Judiciary 
	Texas Government Code § 22.2061
	$            5.00

	Appellate Judicial System Fee
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)
	$          20.00

	Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship 
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$            4.00

	County Judge
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$          30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	$            5.00

	State Judicial Training
	Texas Government Code §
	$            5.00

	Probate Archive Fee
	Texas Civil Practice and Remedies Code 152.004
	$          10.00

	Alternative Dispute Resolution
	                                                  TOTAL
	                       $        311.00        

	Fee includes one posted or published citation
	$          75.00

	Personal service on each citation in Hockley County                                                                                  
	$            2.00

	Letters of Testamentary, Guardianship, Administration or Abstract of Judgment (each) 
(This does not include the cost of Order, if necessary to attach) 
Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(D)

	

	ADDITIONAL FEES IF NEEDED (Below):
	$          15.00
$            3.00
                            $            4.00 
                           $          75.00

	**Court Reporter Fee (If Needed)  Texas Government Code 51.601 (a)
***Bond Approval & Recording     Local Government Code 118.016
****Additional Issuance of Citation  Local Government Code  118.052 (3) (A)
*****Personal Service by Sheriff     (Sheriff and Constable Fees)

	
Wills for Safekeeping     
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(E)
	  $              5.00

	Filing Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$              5.00

	Record Management 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$              1.00

	Courthouse Security 
	                                         TOTAL
	$            11.00

	

	Open Safety Deposit Box    ( Receives Probate Number)
	Local Government Code § 118.011(c)
	$              8.00

	Clerk Fee
	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)
	$            35.00

	Law Library 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$              5.00

	Record Management 
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$              2.00

	Judge 
	                                         TOTAL
	$            50.00         

	

	Adverse Action (Cross Action, Intrusion, Pleas of Privilege or Motion for New Trial)   
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(C)
	$         40.00

	Adverse Probate Action 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$           5.00

	Records Management 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(a)
	$           3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$         10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	$           5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code  118.052 (2)(E)
	                         $         20.00

	Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship
	Texas Government Code § 22.2061
	$           5.00

	Appellate Judicial System Fee 
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$         30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	$           5.00

	State Judicial Training
	                                         TOTAL
	$       123.00
              

	Fee does not include any service.
	$           8.00

	Charge for 2 Citations and attachment  Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)
	$         75.00

	Personal service on each citation in Hockley County                                                                                   
	$           2.00


	If Judge’s signature required Local Government Code § 118.101(11)

	Inventory, Appraisement and list of Claims (after 90th day after Qualification Date)
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(i)
	$         25.00

	Filing Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)
	$           2.00

	Judge’s Fee 
	                                         TOTAL
	$         27.00         

	

	Annual/Final Account of Probate(must be notarized), Application for Sale of Real or Personal Property (after Order Approving Inventory and Appraisement or after 120th day after initial filing of the action, whichever occurs first)
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)
	$         25.00

	Filing Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(vi)
	$         10.00

	Filing Fee - Guardianship
	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)
	$           2.00

	Judge’s Fee 
	                                         
	Fee-Probate $27.00 
Fee Guardianship $12.00

	

	Annual or Final Account/Report of Guardianship of a Person (must be notarized)
( Annual Account will be held for 10 days before the Judge signs) 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)
	$         10.00

	Filing Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)
	$           2.00

	Judge’s Fee 
	                                         TOTAL
	$         12.00

         

	

	Miscellaneous Filings (after Order Approving Inventory and Appraisement or after 120th day after initial filing of the action, whichever occurs first, IF MORE THAN 25 PAGES)
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)
	$         25.00

	Filing Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)
	$           2.00

	Judge’s Fee 
	                                         TOTAL
	$         27.00         

	

	Claim (paid by the Claimant at time of filing)
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(D)
	$           10.00

	Filing Fee 

	Foreign Wills/ Temporary Guardianship/ Application to sell minor’s interest/ Heirship Determination in no Existing Probate        Effective 9-1-2013
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(i)
	$         40.00

	Probate Fee Original Action 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$           5.00

	Records Management  
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	$           5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$           3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)
	$         35.00

	Law Library 
	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)
	$         40.00

	Judicial Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$         10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)
	$           5.00

	Judicial Education Fund 
	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)
	$         42.00

	Support for Judiciary 
	Texas Government Code § 22.2061
	$           5.00

	Appellate Judicial System Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)
	$         20.00

	Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship 
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$         30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)
	$         10.00

	Alternative Dispute Resolution
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	$           5.00

	State Judicial Training
	                                                   TOTAL
	$       255.00       

	Fee does not include any service.
	$         8.00

	Charge for 2 Citations and attachment   Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)
	$       75.00

	Personal service on each citation in Hockley County                                                                                   
	$         2.00

	If Judge’s signature required Local Government Code § 118.101(11) hearing/oath

	Sheriff’s Posting  Local Government Code§ 118.131                                                                                           $        20.00

	Filing Affidavit in Small Estate Records after Approval by Judge    
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(iii)
	$         40.00

	Probate Fee Original Action 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$           5.00

	Records Management  
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	$           5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$           3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)
	$         35.00

	Law Library 
	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)
	$         40.00

	Judicial Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$         10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)
	$           5.00

	Judicial Education Fund 
	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)
	$         42.00

	Support for Judiciary 
	Texas Government Code § 22.2061
	$           5.00

	Appellate Judicial System Fee 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)
	$         20.00

	Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship 
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$           2.00

	County Judge/hearing/oath
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$         30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)
	$         10.00

	Alternative Dispute Resolution
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	$           5.00

	State Judicial Training
	                                                   TOTAL
	$       257.00 

	
	$          8.00

	Charge for 2 Citations and attachment    Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)
	                             $          75.00

	Personal service on each citation in Hockley County                                                                                   
	                             $         20.00

	Sheriff’s Posting   Local Government Code       § 118.131

	Mental Illness Filings

	HOCKLEY COUNTY HAS A CONTRACT WITH MHMR TO HANDLE MENTAL ILLNESS FILINGS 
(Commissioners Court approval  8-12-2013)

	Civil Court/ Occupational License/Hardship License/ Foreign Judgments/Judgment NISI     
	Local Government Code § 118.052(1)(A)(ii)
	$         40.00

	Civil Fee Original Action 
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$           5.00

	Records Management 
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	$           5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$           3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)
	$         35.00

	Law Library 
	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)
	$         40.00

	Judicial Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$         10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Texas Government Code § 22.2061
	$           5.00

	Appellate Judicial System Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)
	$         42.00

	Support for Judiciary 
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$           2.00

	County Judge/hearing/oath
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$         30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)
	$         10.00

	Alternative Dispute Resolution
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	$           5.00

	State Judicial Training
	                                                   TOTAL
	$       232.00              

	Fee does not include any service.
	$           8.00

	Charge 2 Citations and attachment  Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)             
	
$         75.00
$         20.00
	             $	5.00

	Certified Copy of Order Local Government Code  § 118.052(a) (3) $5.00 + $1.00 per page
Personal service on each citation in Hockley County    
Sheriff Posting         Local Government Code       § 118.131                                                                    
Writ after judgment    Local Government Code         118.052     
	

	

	Cross Actions, Interventions, Pleas of Privilege or Motion for New Trial   
	Local Government Code § 118.052 (1) (B)
	$         30.00

	Filing of action other than original
	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)
	$           5.00

	Records Management 
	Texas Government Code § 51.708
	$           5.00

	Court Record Preservation Fee 
	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)
	$           3.00

	Courthouse Security Fee 
	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)
	$         10.00

	Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents 
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$           2.00

	County Judge Signature
	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)
	$         30.00

	State Electronic Fee Fund
	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)
	$         10.00

	Alternative Dispute Resolution
	Texas Government Code §51.971
	  $           5.00

	State Judicial Training
	                                                   TOTAL
	$        100.00         

	Fee does not include any service.
	$           8.00

	
Charge for 2 Citations and attachment       Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)         
	$         75.00

	Personal service on each citation in Hockley County                                                                                   

	Nondisclosure Petition
	$       232.00              

	Filed only as a new civil filing
	Texas Government Code §411.081(d)
	$         28.00

	Nondisclosure Fee (NDF)
	                                                         TOTAL


Texas Government Code §411.081(d)
(SB 1902, 84th Legislation GC §411.074
	$       260.00        


                             $         28.00

	
Nondisclosure w/o Petition as a Criminal Case

Nondisclosure Fee
	$         30.00

	Application for Turnover Order & Injunctive Relief  Local Government Code §118.052(1)(B)
	Local Government Code § 118.101
	$           2.00

	If Judge’s signature required
	$       247.00               

	Writ of Garnishment….Clerk collects all fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment
This fee is the same as a New Civil filing fee of $232.00 plus a $15.00 for preparing the Writ Local Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i)

	No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued before final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the Clerk an order signed by the Court after a hearing. The Court shall further find in its order the amount of bond required payable to the Defendant in the amount fixed by the Court Order.
	$      40.00

	Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT & 51.604 GOVERNMENT CODE
*Must be collected 10 days prior to the trial
	$      75.00

	SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL
  Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff        Local Government Code §118.052(3)(F)
	$      5.00
       $        25.00

	Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification Form  Local Government Code §118.052(c)
TABC Protest Hearing   Alcoholic Beverage Code & Rules 61.31 (B) (c)
	


  $        4.00
$        5.00


                               
                              $       10.00         
                                $         3.00
                              $       10.00
                              $       23.00





	SERVICE DOCUMENTS:
Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deposition; Show Cause; Subpoena; Precept to Serve; Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or other instrument or paper authorized or required to be issued by the Clerk  
Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)
Issuing after judgment/County Clerk Local Government Code §118.052(1)(C)
________________________________________________________________________________
WAREHOUSE BONDS                       
 Records Management                           Local Government Code § 118.011 (b) (2)             
 Bond Approval	Local Government Code § 118.016             
 Records Archive Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)             
	TOTAL
	



2

6

